Department Guide

P: (985)892-0711

Mayor's Office

Dan Curtis 
Mayor

dcurtis@abitaspringsla.gov

Janet Dufrene

Extension 3953

Town Clerk/Clerk of Court

jdufrene@abitaspringsla.gov

 

Leanne Schaefer

Extension 3951

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 

lschaefer@abitaspringsla.gov

Stacy Ludlow

Extension 3952

Finance Clerk

sludlow@abitaspringsla.gov

Joe Dillon

Extension 3950

Rental Manager 

jdillon@abitaspringsla.gov

Code Enforcement

Mike Slemmer

Extension 3960

Town Marshal 

mslemmer@abitaspringsla.gov

Planning and Zoning

Cindy Chatelain

Extension 3955

Planning and Zoning Director

CChatelain@abitaspringsla.gov

Call In Options

Option 1  Utilities and Public Works- Debbie & Linda

Option 2  Finance Stacey Ludlow

Option 3  Mayor's Office

Option 4  Planning & Zoning- Cindy 

Option 5  Clerk of Court- Janet Dufrene

Option 6  Council & Cemetery Matters- Leanne

Public Works

Kristin Tortorich

Extension 3959

Public Works Director

Ktortorich@abitaspringsla.gov

Josh Mullan

Foreman

jmullan@abitaspringsla.gov

Cedric Little

Utility Supervisor

clittle@abitaspringsla.gov​

William Forest McQueen

Maintenance Supervisor

Fmcqueen@abitaspringsla.gov

Utilities

Debbie MacLean

Extension 3957

Utility Director

DMacLean@abitaspringsla.gov

Linda Meeker

Extension 3956

Utility Clerk

LMeeker@abitaspringsla.gov

Town Council

Ryan Murphy
Mayor Pro-Tem

rmurphy@abitaspringsla.gov

Regan Contois

Alderwoman

RContois@abitaspringsla.gov

Pat Patterson

Alderman

PPatterson@abitaspringsla.gov

Evette Randolph

Alderwoman

ERandolph@abitaspringsla.gov

Stephen Saussy

Alderman

SSaussy@abitaspringsla.gov

  • facebook-square

© Town of Abita Springs 2016.  Contact the Webmaster.

Many included photographs are © George H. Long.