Department Guide

P: (985)892-0711

Mayor's Office

Dan Curtis 

Janet Dufrene

Extension 3953

Town Clerk/Clerk of Court


Leanne Schaefer

Extension 3951

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Stacy Ludlow

Extension 3952

Finance Clerk

Joe Dillon

Extension 3950

Rental Manager

Code Enforcement

Mike Slemmer

Extension 3960

Town Marshal

Planning and Zoning

Cindy Chatelain

Extension 3955

Planning and Zoning Director

Call In Options

Option 1  Utilities and Public Works- Debbie & Linda

Option 2  Finance Stacey Ludlow

Option 3  Mayor's Office

Option 4  Planning & Zoning- Cindy 

Option 5  Clerk of Court- Janet Dufrene

Option 6  Council & Cemetery Matters- Leanne

Public Works

Kristin Tortorich

Extension 3959

Public Works Director

Josh Mullan


Cedric Little

Utility Supervisor​

William Forest McQueen

Maintenance Supervisor


Debbie MacLean

Extension 3957

Utility Director

Linda Meeker

Extension 3956

Utility Clerk

Town Council

Ryan Murphy
Mayor Pro-Tem

Regan Contois


Pat Patterson


Evette Randolph


Stephen Saussy


  • facebook-square

© Town of Abita Springs 2016.  Contact the Webmaster.

Many included photographs are © George H. Long.