35.png

Abita Springs Town Hall

P. O. Box 461
22161 Level Street
Abita Springs, Louisiana 70420

 

Telephone: (985)892-0711
Fax: 1-800-884-8410

Call In Options

Option 1  Utilities and Public Works

Option 2  Finance 

Option 3  Mayor's Office

Option 4  Planning & Zoning

Option 5  Clerk of Court

Option 6  Council & Cemetery Matters

  • Facebook Classic
35.png

Mayor's Office

Dan Curtis 
Mayor

dcurtis@abitaspringsla.gov

Janet Dufrene

Extension 3953

Town Clerk/Clerk of Court

jdufrene@abitaspringsla.gov

 

Leanne Schaefer

Extension 3951

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 

lschaefer@abitaspringsla.gov

Stacy Ludlow

Extension 3952

Finance Clerk

sludlow@abitaspringsla.gov

Utilities

Debbie MacLean

Extension 3957

Utility Director & Rental Coordinator

dmacLean@abitaspringsla.gov

Linda Meeker

Extension 3956

Utility Clerk

lmeeker@abitaspringsla.gov

Planning and Zoning

Kristin Tortorich

Extension 3959

Director of Planning and Zoning

ktortorich@abitaspringsla.gov

Law Enforcement

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY CALL 911

Ricky Bonnett

Town Marshal

985-237-1099 (NON-EMERGENCY ONLY)

marshal@abitaspringsla.gov 

Mike Slemmer

Extension 3960

Deputy Marshal 

mslemmer@abitaspringsla.gov

Public Works

Kristin Tortorich

Extension 3959

Administrative Director Public Works

ktortorich@abitaspringsla.gov

Josh Mullan

FIeld Director Public Works

jmullan@abitaspringsla.gov

Cedric Little

Utility Supervisor

clittle@abitaspringsla.gov​

Ricky Young

Maintenance Supervisor

ryoung@abitaspringsla.gov

Copy of Contractor Registration (3).png
RyanM.jpg

Ryan Murphy

Mayor Pro Tem

rmurphy@abitaspringsla.gov

Governmental Committee Member

Finance Committee Member

IMG_7952.JPG

Regan Contois

Alderwoman

rcontois@abitaspringsla.gov

Finance Committee Chairwoman

Economic Development Committee Member

Pat.JPG

Pat Patterson

Alderman

ppatterson@abitaspringsla.gov

Infrastructure Committee Chairman

IMG_7948.JPG

Evette Randolph

Alderman

erandolph@abitaspringsla.gov

Economic Development Committee Chairwoman

StephenS.jpg

Stephen Saussy

Alderman

ssaussy@abitaspringsla.gov

Governmental Committee Chairman

Infrastructure Committee Member

If you need immediate assistance please call (985) 892-0711.  Our answer service is available whenever the Town Hall is closed and someone will always answer. 

DO NOT REPORT GAS OR WATER LEAKS ONLINE.

Thanks! Message sent.