Department Guide

P: (985)892-0711   F: 1-800-884-8410

Call In Options

Option 1 Utilities and Public Works 

Option 2 Finance Niki Mendow

Option 3 Mayor's Office

Option 4 Planning & Zoning Cindy Chatelain

Option 5 Clerk of Court Kathy Armand

Option 6 Council & Cemetery Matters  Leanne

Option 7 Human Resources  Cheryl Egan

Mayor's Office

Dan Curtis

Mayor 

dan.curtis@townofabitasprings.com

Kathy Armand

Town Clerk/Clerk of Court

kathy.armand@townofabitasprings.com

Leanne Schaefer

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 

leanne.schaefer@townofabitasprings.com

Finance

Niki Mendow

Finance Director

niki.mendow@townofabitasprings.com

Planning and Zoning

Cindy Chatelain

Planning and Zoning Director
Cindy.Chatelain@townofabitasprings.com

Dave Chatelain

Certified Building Official

Dave.Chatelain@townofabitasprings.com

Public Works

Johnny Clay

Public Works Director

Johnny.Clay@townofabitasprings.com

Kristin Tortorich

Public Works Clerk

Publicworks@townofabitasprings.com

Cedric Little

Utility Supervisor

cedric.little@townofabitasprings.com

William Forest McQueen

Maintenance Supervisor

Forest.mcqueen@townofabitasprings.com

Utilities

Debbie MacLean

Utility Manager

Debbie.MacLean@townofabitasprings.com

 

Linda Meeker

Utility Clerk

Linda.Meeker@townofabitasprings.com

Call for the Following: 

  • Water/Sewer/Gas/Garbage Bill Questions

  • Garbage/Recycling/Green Waste 

  • Town Rentals

  • facebook-square

© Town of Abita Springs 2016.  Contact the Webmaster.

Many included photographs are © George H. Long.